How to Hold an order
We are able to hold orders for a pre selected amount of time. While holding an order, the order will take up spaces within a schedule and all customer details will be saved.
If the order is in a held state for more than the selected time, then it will automatically be cancelled and all travel will be removed.
1) Holding an order using Multi order
When you have made an order and are in the check out, you will see that there is an option to "Hold order" or "Hold all orders".
2) When you select "Hold this order" there will be 6 options. 1 hour, 3 hours, 1 day, 7 days, 1 day before booking or 2days before booking
3) Once you have selected an amount of time to hold the orders, they will be saved in the system in a held state which take up availability. When you view the order you will be able to reset the amount of time to hold the order for or Finalise the order.
Reset Hold will not add more time to the order, it will reset it to the new time you have selected.
Finalising the order will then take you to the payment screen where you will be able to make payments for the order.